You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO STEEMIT I AM @ Nayda1607

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Nayda. I would like to start by introducing myself. If you can spare me a little bit of your time, you could check out my introduction post here : Link. Myself Ajay, I origin from Kerala, a wonderful and beautiful state in India. If you ever plan to have a visit to India, I would recommend you to check out Kerala because I believe that you will have an amazing experience.

I myself am graduating in Civil Engineering from a good institute in 2019. I read your introduction post and congratulations on my behalf for becoming a Chemical Engineer. I think that your story is incredible. I wish to know more about you and it would be amazing if you are willing to let me into your Steemit circle so that we could be in touch. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38