You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My short introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Saul. First of all, I would like to welcome you to Steemit. Before continuing, I would like to introduce myself to you. I prefer not to inflate this comment, so I am posting a link to my introduction post here. I myself am new here (I joined Steemit on 30th January 2018) and ever since I got on the platform, my journey has been amazing. The community doesn't diversify us based on our location or by any other classification, which I think is amazing. I have been meeting a lot of awesome minds here since day 1 and most of them were really open to a conversation.

I went through your entire introduction and my congratulations to you for becoming a complete Vegan ( I tried to become a vegan myself a while back but failed miserably 😌). Just loved the way you expressed yourself without all those formal stuff which truly makes this post stand out. I do have to agree that your thumbnail is one of the best introduction post images I have seen till now.
I look forward to know more about you and it would mean a lot if we could be in a Steemit Circle.

Sort:  

Hi jaedea, I couldn’t agree more with you, steemit seems to be a great place for people to find others with similar interest as well as allowing a “more friendly” format to share real interest and experiences and not just pictures at facebook that tend to have a generic phrase instead of a more interesting description or message (I also read your introduction ;) ), hope to meet more people like you here

It is great to know that you went through my introduction post ( forgive me for the silly grammar mistakes in that post 😅). I am looking forward to going through the amazing things that I know you are going to post here. I am more than happy to add you to my Steemit Circle and to follow you so that we could really know each other more. It would be really damn awesome if I could say to my friends that I have a friend in Bolivia who is a really cool guy 🙂

After going through your post, I'm really motivated to learn to do a handstand. Hope that you will create quality posts describing steps to achieve this. Really looking forward for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18