Here is How Steemit saved me from Depression and WORST ... !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

New to steemit, am glad am with the steemit family ! YOU SAVED ME <3

when i used the term FAMILY i litteraly ment it and here's why

Having someone to read what you say , to hear you , to know your problems

feels like the best thing that ever gonna happen to me ,

I got in a severe depression lately , that had developed to an anorexic and weight loss issues

I felt SAD , uloved , unwanted , unheard , not wanting to keep breathing ...

birdy3e.png

I am a medical student , soon to become a doctor but with these problems i know if i'll be there

i live faraway of my parents , alone in a city , having only my patients to discuss with

i fell like with writing this i m telling someone in the world what am going threw

So hope u'll save me guys by reading , commenting , upvoting and advising me !

and if so , i 'll help you too by publishing medical , informative, biographic articles and why not my sad lovestory ...

                            JUST TO BE HEARD FOR ONCE
Sort:  

Saluton jadenyo and welcome on board. There are times in live which make no sense at all, however years afterwards the puzzle pieces make a picture. Keep going. All the best !

Thank you @johano , wish the best for you too

Welcome to community...follow me for future.

thank you , follow me too

But please don't be the next Chester B.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jadenyo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sup! Your account seems new so I am offering you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome jadenyo! Yours is a beautiful career, thank you for sharing part of your life with us, I hope you enjoy it every time you walk through the blogs. I wish you many successes, blessings, greetings ... A big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51