introducemyself to steemit 29 agustus 2017

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello My name is jackysteem I am from Aceh, I am 30 years.

I'm always a social media fan. I have been playing for social media for more than 7 years

What is the most important thing you can do?

The best you can do is get the job you love. Once you do that, you'll never work again. I know it's not easy, not for me when I start. Come to think of it, I know I'm having a hard time. Being a painter is not at all easy. I know some of you Steemians are also freelance creators and their real struggle.

I would like to thank @ good-karma @ roelandp @ gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @ pharesim @ wackou @bhuz and other #witness who have been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem.

Thanks also to my friend who has introduced the platform and self-esteem, he is a good friend and interesting in my opinion. The steemit ID is @ joe28 @alkhalid.
not to mention my thanks to all my senior colleagues from the steemian community of Aceh. They are:
@ curiesea @ vannour @ radiv @ taufar @ ades.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jackysteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @jackysteem, welcome to this wonderful family and its great to have you here. You have a beautiful smile. Upvoted you!

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Hi Jackysteem, Welcome to steemit, Follow me !

Hi, Jackysteem, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to the great platform...

@jackysteem25 welcome to steemit
glad to have u here

Nice to meet you, @jackysteem! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @jackysteem ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31