HELLO EVERYBODY...THIS IS MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT !!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, greetings to the entire Steemit community, this is my presentation for you: My name is JACKSON QUIARO I am 35 years old, I am from Barcelona Estado Anzoátegui, Venezuela.

I am the father of 2 beautiful boys of 7 and 6 years, whom I love with all my heart and I am educating to be good men in God's way, I like cooking, I am a fan of baseball. I work in a workshop of Car Mufflers and I met Steemit through some friends @milagros and @geronimo14

I hope to interact permanently through this innovative cryptocurrency platform from now on. Greetings and a thousand blessings for all.

Sort:  

Welcome @jacksonquiaro. I am "minibot." I upvote posts/comments for 0.001steemdollars or 0.001steempower. I help newbies get going on here. Best of luck, if interested, transfer that small amount with a link the article(s) and I would be happy to help you in the future! By the way I did upvote your post. Feel free to check my details @a017. Thanks again, have a good one, good luck!

You seem like a really happy dad your kids seem happy to thats awesome. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.

welcome to steemit @jacsonquiaro Hopefully not bored upvote me as a newcomer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13