Perkenalan (introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Halo sahabat steemiasn yang saya hormati, perkenalkan nama saya raja, saya berasal dari indonesia, tepatnya di aceh, saya sekarang berprofesi sebagai mahasiswa di universitas syiah kuala kota Banda Aceh.

Hello my best friend steemiasn, introduce my name king, I come from indonesian, precisely in aceh, I now work as a student at shiah kuala university city of Banda Aceh.

image

Sebagai seorang mahasiswa saya sangat sering berurusan dengan beberapa karya tulis, dan jujur saya sangat menyukai bidang menulis, menulis bukanlah hal yang dilakukan semata-mata untuk menjelaskan atau untuk menginformasikan, akan tetapi bagi pandangan saya menulis adalah hal begitu menarik, ketika anda bisa menuangkan feeldan juga emosi dalam tulisan anda itulah yang saya sebut dengan sebuah karya tulis yang baik.

As a student I often deal with some papers, and honestly I really like the writing field, writing is not just to explain or to inform, but for my view writing is so interesting, when you can pour the feel and also the emotion in your writing is what I call a good paper.

Inilah yang membuat saya ingin bergabung dan berbagi dengan steemit, dan juga sahabat steemians lainya, karna dari sudut pandang saya aplikasi ini begitu menarik dan berguna bagi para penulis dan juga pencari informasi, sekian perkenalan singkat saya, senang bisa bergabung dengan para orang yang mencintai danmenghasilkan karya seperti kalian (sahabat steemit) mohon bimbingannya.

By @jackrg

This is what makes me want to join and share with steemit, as well as other steemians friends, because from my point of view this application is so interesting and useful for writers and also seekers of information, my short introduction, happy to join the people who love and produce works like you guys (steemit friends) please guidance.

By @jackrg

Sort:  

slamat data di steemit,,,,
the great post...
please upvote and resteem my post : https://steemit.com/busy/@nrna95/wisely-using-electricity-for-a-better-life and i am upvote you

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you.

Selamat datang di steemit, salam steemians

Hello, hai @jackrg.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang anda ngumpul di sini.. upvote yah.. :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67