Wisely Using Electricity, for a Better Life

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Ilustrasi.jpg

The life of modern society and electricity seems inseparable, Yes, who can live without electricity in modern times like today? Existingly we often experience the dependence of electricity in living everyday life. Electricity seems to have become a staple for us. When there is a power outage, daily activities often become stalled and work becomes obstructed.

person-3062271_1920.jpg

I still remember when I was a child and lived with my parents, my father always reminded me to always be careful in using electricity. Do not be too extravagant, he says. When I leave the television on without being watched, he will surely rebuke. Similarly, when I forget to turn off the fan when it is no longer necessary, or too long to turn on the iron. Every night, the late is always the last sleep while completing the reading, whether the book or newspaper that day. In addition to ensuring all doors have been locked, he also checks all electrical devices to turn off lights that are not needed in the house before going to sleep.

upvote & resteem this post @nrna95

Sort:  

Great steemer,
nice post & I followed u :) plz follow me :)

thanks, and now i am followback your acount....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55