You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Introduce Yourself #1/3: I'm Jackie O - Pole Dancer, Fiddler and Engineer.

Thanks for the welcome @thedreamsteem! I absolutely love freestyle flow as well. It's one of my outlets for self-expression and pole has definitely provided the safe space in which I can do that. I used to be really careful about not posting anything with the more sensual flow movements, but I've come to realize that it's a part of me as much as any of the other movements and I think it's actually really good for the soul and the self-confidence to feel comfortable moving in that way. I'm so glad that this post has you thinking of getting back on the pole soon! Follow that bliss!! :D

Thanks for the recommendation, I'll definitely check out @polebird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66