My first post for Steemit


Hi everyone, my name is Jacquelyn, but my friends calls me Jacky, I was born in Venezuela, now I live in Spain, a beautiful country, with a lot of history, modernism and amazing places that help me to inspire me.


Since I was a child my passion has been art, design, technology, I love everything about creativity, nature beauty, decoration, and the possibility that I can create something starting of nothing.

I have developed in areas such as graphic design, photography, art confectionery, and other things.


I like traditional art, but I'm also passionate about the wonders that can be achieved with technology. That is why I always seek to create a mixture of both. The traditional art and technology art.


_DSC05552.jpg

I wish to share with all the steemit community and Internet users in general, my projects and works, and exchange ideas and knowledge with the community, I hope your comments, those are very important to me,

Greetings to all!!.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. hope you are very successful here :)

Thanks!! i hope so too :-)

Jacky, love the pictures. You look great. I have done some graphic design as well. Looks great.

Thanks you so much Joey! i hope you enjoy my designs and share some ideas to be better every day. hugs!!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

It is a pleasure for me to be part of this community, thank you for your comments, i hope to share some ideas with you. hugs!

Welcome to steemit.com Jacky. Enjoy with steemian group. Salam steemian aceh csat Indonesia @elfahlevi

Thanks Elfahlevi are you in indonesia? i'd love to see pictures from this beauty country.

Hello Jacky! Welcome to Steemit. Good luck here! Remember to stick with it and don't give up if things are going a little slow at first.

Thanks for your advice, I will follow. Good luck! ;)

No problem! Great, thank you!

welcome to steemit Jacky
keep it up & best of luck for next
I am also new here
read my introduction https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@citiesfacts/hello-steemit-com-i-am-ali-bin-saeed-and-iam-from-pakistan

Thanks friend! ;)

Welcome to the best community that values ​​our hard work. I hope you have a good time here and I wish you the May of the successes. Do not hesitate to share with me what you like and keep in touch, I am also new to the community, I invite you to see my post and vote, regards

Thanks, I'll read it ;)

Hi, best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69