My short begining

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Few days ago I found steemit and first my thing was that is the best way to make my English better.
Mostly I will write posts for myself because I am using this language in work (but I am from Poland)
So if this idea will survive then I will write somthing there about cryptocurrencies, also about my work - transport and spedition maybe something about sport, these are subject which I am interested in.

So this is my short begining, I am from Poland, I am dispatcher of truck fleet.
I will write mostly about my work I thing :)

If you see mistakes please let me know.

#Jasiu

Sort:  

welcome

You did a very simple introduction. Feel free to do another one sometime with your photo(if you want to share it) and a paper with your name @jachu on it....date too if you like. And include even more information about yourself in that Post. Maybe do it with English AND Polish. There are others from Poland here and you need to make friends! ;-)

I have a few tips for you:

  • find a community. Maybe join the @minnowsupport project.

  • don't plan to get rich. If you come for money, it will be a struggle.

  • it will still be a struggle when you are new.... for 2 or 3 months. You need to go meet people when you find their post that you like, and comment what it meant to you.

  • only Post original work. Many new Steemians get into trouble when they copy and paste things from Google or from the internet, AND IT IS NOT their photo, writing or work. IF you can't post your own things, better not post.

  • comment and make friends, but don't ask "Follow me" or "please Upvote me" Maybe after you have become friends... maybe. But never as your first, second or third comment to them. Never!

  • have fun!

I am a community volunteer. I try to stop SPAM and trash and things that hurt Steemit. IF you see anything like that, please feel free to let me know, I will look into it!

Welcome to Steem Community @jachu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I think you english is already great
glad to see you here
hope you have a great time here.
If you need any help about steemit i recommend reading this article

and if you like short stories checkout my new series The Parameter

Ha, thanks but you must hear my great pronunciation (I do not know if google translate know what is doing, in polish "akcent")

I've never heard a polish akcent. but id love to :P

Welcome to Steem @jachu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @jachu. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome to steemit jachu

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42