This Introduction bio My Data In steemit, Support Me @jabeer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO DEAR steemeans

image

Hello everyone....
My name is @jabeer , I am 30 year old, I am from philippines
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @woll, @surpassinggoogle, @bleepkoin, @arcange, @raphaelle, @damarth, @lightsplasher, @teamsteem, @lyndsaybowes, and I want to learn more about

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY introduction

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome jabeer !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

hello @jabeer and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit @jabeer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46