MY FIRST POST # INTRODUCTION @dewimaulizapret IN STEEMIT


MY INTRODUCE


Hello everyone....
My name is @dewimaulizapret, I am 25 year old, I am from Indonesia.
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @fataelrumy, @joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.




My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community. MY INTRODUCE #

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @dewimaulizapret

Sort:  

welcome to steemit hope you succeed

Welcome here have fun and Steemit up

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46