Sort:  

Hello jabed thank you for your welcome here I leave the translation of what I wrote so we can get along. : D

Hello I am Sabrina and I am 20 years old, I have so many things to tell and show that sometimes I find it difficult to teach them. My head is considered a sea of ideas that never let me sleep (being the cause of my insomnia).

I'm not easy to understand because I can not even know myself completely. I like to be able to learn everything that relates to art and creativity of people; my wishes are beyond the reach of many.

Since I was a child I love reading and writing, one of my dreams was to become a writer; But then I met my other love that is art, and I knew that what I really wanted was to be able to tell the world through my drawings or designs the stories I invent.

That's why I want to invite you to immerse yourself in everything I want to tell you and leave me your opinion of that. Thank you!

Doing a translation is a hard work. You did it for me. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64