You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Hey, Steemit! I'm treepi and here's a bit about me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is brilliant, I am also a little nerdy studied computers from 16 on and off as life gets in the way. I have a lot of professional qualifications and educational, but I branched of more to the business and consultin,g chance before I got to anything too smart like you. I also have so much free time but I am excellent at comming up with wacky ideas what seem to work and how to implement them. Maybe not the best at actually doing the making the product its self. I would love to be a part of whatever your doing in anyway shape or form. Maybe not investing money as now, as im on a lil patch at the moment. But I want to help get steemit and the creations it brings to the table out in the open too! So I will follow and support anything you are doing... not sure how yet but things like this fall in to place when you do it for the right reasons so all will show soon! Good luck! Not that you will need it.. I can feel that already!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. Ill be sure to keep you posted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32