Havana-(Beatbox Cover) by @j-sone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


What's up guys! Check out my First Video on Dtube. Put some headset or connect your speakers to listen and chill

If you want to know why Im on Steemit just click here>https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@j-sone/barbecue-vendor-is-on-steemit

Follow me @j-sone for more Beatbox Videos you will hear

Thank you! and Hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Ok sir thank for your information

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Hello, from Venezuela I welcome you to Steemit, from now I follow you, I hope you can also follow me and vote for me. Greetings.

Really cool! Welcome to d.tube and steemit! ; )

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

😊welcome!follow me, good

Thank you guys 😇

it is a good thing that you are enhancing your talent more using this platform...

Keep steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50