Barbecue Vendor is on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

![27497409_1956259047736190_349212032_n.jpg]()

MY INTRODUCTION ON STEEMIT

Hi to all steemians and my friend who invited me and inspiring me to join this steemit name @jaderpogi,Before I start to state a something story, First of all My name is Jesson D. Trasporte I am 18 years old, living on the Philippines that has many trials and challenges that I earn. I am Grade 11 student which is called senior high' studying TVL-CHSor Techvocational-Computer Hardware Servicing.After my classes i go on my aunties barbecue's shop to earn some allowance before i go to school.But my allowance is less only that's why I find some way to have a exact income for my projects and books in my school.One Day @jaderpogi said me' your talent is so good that's why he explain what do steemit can help your everydays in your life.I'm so excited and nervous because I'm part of a steemit from now and I'm gonna share about myself experienced and my talent and other experienced that I have achieve. 

TALENTS THAT I HAVE?

My talent is beatboxing that can create different routines,sound,musicality,and other sound effects, I start beatboxing,When I'm 12 years old that my classmate teach me the kick,hi-hats,and snare of beatbox. but i did not seriuosly studying about beatbox, because I imagine beatbox is so hard and tired to make some different sounds.At the age of 15,I study again the beatbox, because one guy inspire me to do what's on your mind because is that you.That's why I realize that I have a talent,So I focused on my talent since 2 years 16-17 years old and I join some contest and I am 3rd placer. That's why in Dec.10,2017 I join a beatbox battle (Visayas Beatbox Battle Championship) so that my talent will be discover on the other beatboxers. I'm so glad because I'm on Top 8 on Elimanation of Beatbox. I keep Praying and did not wasted the blessing of the god's gived.


Why Beatboxer goes into a Barbecue Vendor?

I'm a student or a guy have many trials and challenges in my life first family problem, because of lack of financial I decided to go on my auntie's house and work on stay in  their house.second, is my father have losted a work and my mother is an house wife that's why they always fighting because of the financial problem and Me and My brothers Eat only once in 1 Day, 3rd I have no contact of my family because I'm too far from them.That's why I focused my carrier of being a beatboxer because these talent can help me to make my family whole and together.



What Can I Say On Steemit?

Steemit are the one solution of my problems in my life, Hopefully you will help all the steemians on steemit.


Thanks for reading my Introduction and Info hope you will get some knowledge and experience of my Introduction.




Sort:  

Helo j-son

Welcome to Steem Community @j-sone! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Seems like you are struggling there for living a quality life. Family harmony is something every child needs it to flourish him/her. Unfortunately, you didn't get that one. But it didn't stop you. You still going on and you got some talents which will be appreciated in this community. Show the world what you have in you.

Sorry to hear that you used to eat only one time, your parents were in constant fight! Hope that better time will come.

By the way, welcome to this great community.


Tips: The Secrets to Success on Steemit

WElcome to Steemit! Looking forward to more of your posts.

Upvoted and followed, please follw back

Thanks,
plumandrain

thank you :')

great. I just made a new publication, it would be fantastic if you supported me! https://steemit.com/spanish/@isabl09/un-buen-retrato-mi-mascota

Great Post, i like it !

nice one hehe thanks @j-sone.

Welcome in board

Welcomw to steemit. enjoy :)

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51