Why Join Steemit?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I generally hold others in high esteem.
I believe each one of us has amazing God-given gifts waiting to be unleashed in one way or another.

Hi! By the way, I'm Jay. I can't wait to share and learn new things from you Steemians!

Steemit Selfie.jpg

After reading a few inspiring articles on Steemit, I've learned that it's undoubtedly a powerful, well-designed medium of expression!

ASOPTV Int.jpg

If you find it rewarding to browse, react and make friends on social media, this platform is absolutely more rewarding!
Gaining financial rewards for sharing original content is just a bonus because it offers a wide variety of topics to learn about.

It seems like we'll never run out of steam!

What I can promise is to deliver educational and inspiring content, whether factual or opinionated in nature.

As an online English instructor, I enjoy reading and discussing various topics about science and nature with my students.
As a photography and music recording enthusiast, you may expect articles with basic information or tutorials for beginners.
I'm also an amateur songwriter and sound engineer so I'd be happy to contribute articles in these areas as well.

Lake or Rice Field (The Gundropper) copy.jpg

GEDC8241E Studio M.JPG

I'm always open for feedback so don't hesitate to comment on how I can improve my writing. After all, we want more people to benefit from and enjoy reading Steemit articles.

Happy blogging everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to the great community steemit. Enjoy and have fun.😊👍

Heyhey! I can see that this is a recent account so this is me supporting you. Hope this upvote helps and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eastmael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wellcome in steemit country.

Thanks! It seems like the world is even smaller here. We can easily get feedback from other countries and each post is easy to get noticed.

Welcome and congratulations on your first post bro! Looking forward to learn from you God willing.

Thanks bro! This is a very supportive community.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

No doubt about it. Thanks!

Congratulations @j-alhomestudio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks! I didn't expect this, but you have a very effective reward system. More power to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

I can't wait to see my colleagues here. They can be brilliant writers for sure!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52