You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

This is exciting! I may not be able to create my entry recently, but I do freewrites at least 2x a week. Silly me I am quite late to find out about @freewritehouse. I love freewriting as it improves my writing as well as to think speedily on my ideas. Thank you to @mariannewest who's instrumental for this community. I had invited some members to freewrite, though some of them are not totally active. I can't believe it though that I have been a part of #freewrite community since November. Thanks to @bloghound whom I saw posting her freewrite which led me to try it out. more power to all #freewriters and @freewritehouse!

Sort:  

29 @iyanpol12

You are in the drawing. Yes, you have been writing with us for a long time!! And a lot of writers from your country joined in because of you :) there will be a drawing every day - so, stay tuned.

Wow! This is exciting! I think I should spread the word about @freewritehouse. Also, if able I have something to help, I am willing to even in a simple way. Thanks.

Thank you so much!! Spreading the word of course is always appreciated. Voting on our posts helps -the more SP we have, the more we can support the free writing community. And if you know people who can give delegations, put a good word in for us :)

I'll give my 100% upvote next time. Or maybe there will be featured freewrite posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72