My name is Ivor. I'm a 51-year-old father of three and the lifelong coach to world endurance champion, Andrew Rivett. I wish to share my personal and professional story with you...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

A massive HELLO to all you Steemers out there.

My name is Ivor Lloyd. I'm a published author of personal development books and former motivational coach, now writing fiction.

I live with my family in Yorkshire, England, where I own a small independent bookstore.
My hobbies are walking, travelling, and good conversation.

Please follow me for regular motivational and uplifting content, as I share my personal and professional experiences with you...

"Ivor has coached me mentally and physically for over seventeen years. His motto is simple: Never Give Up!"
~ Andrew Rivett (Current World Record Holder. Fastest ever run from John O'Groats to Land's End. 874 miles in 9 days, 2 hours and 26 minutes. 13th May 2002).


(https://www.discoveradventure.com/challenges/land-s-end-to-john-o-groats-cycle)

Sort:  

Upvoted because , well, dudes named Ivor gotta support each other, amirite?

Worry not that no one knows of you; seek to be worth knowing.

What noise do you hear right now?

Welcome To Steemit Ivor
Upvoted here too
Feel Free To Follow Me
Agreed
" Never Give UP"
I Am Still Learning here
Check out
Steemtools.com
#minnowsunite
motivation
internet marketing
and lots of stuff really

Congratulations @ivorlloyd! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ivorlloyd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43