New Steemer Here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! My name is Nicolò (usually shortened to Nico), i am Italian and 25 years old.

I rarely take photos so i'll just use one 2 years old to introduce myself (i'm the guy on the right)

Hey it's a me your italian guy!

I actually don't remember how i discovered Steem even tho it happened 3/4 days ago (FeelsBadMan), I like Esports ( especially Dota 2) and i don't really have anything interesting to say so have a photo of the last time i went Snowboarding

Le 7 Laux
Yes, i know there's a goddamn kid in the photo, but i am not a good photographer as u may already have noticed!

I was in Chambery (France) to meet a friend of mine that was in Erasmus there, we decided to go Snowboarding during a foggy day not expecting much, but when we took the ski lift to the highest peak of the area we were above the clouds!

Now, i wanted to show you a photo of the Cicius but guess what, i don't have one on my phone (crazy uh?)
So i took the best one i found online, better than anything I could do to be fair, it is from Italian Botanical Heritage

The  Ciciu Family

These things called Ciciu are columns formed by natural erosion and in the photo u can see the most famous ones known as La Famiglia (The Family), they are in my hometown Villar San Costanzo

For now i can say that's all folks!

Saluti!

Nico

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @ivn
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @ivn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem

Congratulations @ivn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ivn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52