Sort:  

welcome

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to steemit and enjoy!

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

Welcome to steemit @ivilz.talks. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello let's follow each other.. I'm a newbie also! Xoxo!

Welcome Aboard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47