INTRODUCE MYSELF in STEEMIT

Hello Steemains and Friends! I'm new here. This is my first post on Steemit.

  My name's Ittipong Injumpoo or you can call me Mr.Song.  I live in Bangkok, Thailand. Now I studying English for International Communication at  Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep (RMUTK). 

I would like to improve my English skills. I need  to speak English like native speakers. Yeah, I can speak English , but not very well. I like to listen to music and sing. 

My Idol is Gam Wichayanee or Gam The star. I love her so much.

She is a diva in Thailand. I like her vocal technique and love her voice. Her latest concert is called Gam Concert My First Time. I love this concert and I would like to suggest you to watch her videos. 


I think, My future posts or vlogs are mostly going to be reactions to Idol videos. Sometime I will review street food in Thailand. I will also be posting videos in Steemit. I may write a little about my activities


If anyone has any requests for something you would like me to show you in my vlogs, Please let me know in the comments.

Finally I apologize If I wrote something wrong or you don't understand, Please guide me.


Thanks for reading, welcome and nice to meet you all.

Mr.Song

Sort:  

Greeting @ittipong! You are welcome to steemit family!!!


Welcome to Steem @ittipong.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

cute-digimon-ohgabriellima-pikachu-pokemon-Favim.com-292416_large.gif
good post !!

It'll be a big help to you.

byteball airdrop
https://steem-byteball.org/#QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Get GTO tokens, join the Airdrop:
1️⃣ Go to https://giftomon.io/?inviteCode=xmdGgNqX

Hey ittipong! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Thanks ! I will follow up you.

Welcome to Steemit ittipong. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for your recommend! :)

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks for reading! Nice to meet you. :)

I Admire your photo Ittipong! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and I'm Happy to meet you! Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your recommend and nice to meet you. Mr.Orlando Eisenreich !

Mr.Song! Welcome and follow for you!

In English matter we are similar!

Lol. Yeah! Nice to meet you! I will follow you back.

Thanks my friend!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Thanks for your recommend!

congratulations come to @ittipong steem hopefully with your presence we are here very happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43