Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze

Welcome ! :)

Thanks Bro <3

Welcome to Steemit :)

THanks Bro <3

Follow me okay

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks Bro <3

Welcome to Steem @itsmehran I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks Bro <3

follow @steemit-earn
and watch the second lesson for earning
it is amazing

Sup! Your account seems new so I am offering you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hello Mehran,

welcome here into this great Community.
I wish you a pleasant​ time and may your dreams come true.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65