My introduction post

Hi everybody :)

Hello, my name is Eli (Elisabeth). I'm new in Steemit, and I've come to this world a little through @Sketch17.

And many thanks to @partiko for delegating 40SP !!! To start.

THANK YOU @PARTIKO


Actually, I live near Monforte de Lemos, Galicia (Spain). I have been living here in Galicia for 5 years, I have grown up in Rubí, Barcelona.

Here I am:


I live with my two Cats Riku and Luna that you can see here :)

They are brothers and they have very different characters. They are both loving and practically do not know how to fight each other :)

Riku is outgoing and calls more attention. Quickly climb on your top and gain trust... sometimes too much!

Luna is more shy and she takes much longer to gain trust with people. Even with me she is easily frightened by noises or very abrupt movements :). But she loves to be followed and told little things.


A short time ago I decided to buy a sewing machine, and get into the world of sewing.

I am currently learning different techniques and especially I am having a lot of fun.

To start with that I bought a small and accessible machine to experiment.


Source


I have become fan of Yoga in the last year, I love the practice and the well-being that it produces. Also related topics such as meditation mudras etc.

I started with videos of Elena Malova, which makes some very good videos, complete and easy to understand.

I leave here the link to her YouTube channel:
Elena Malova YouTube channel


If you want to follow me on Instagram:
173itsfall


That's all for now :)

Greetings from Spain @173itsfall

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks a looot :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 64.07% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @discernente!

Welcome to the Steemit World

Thank you @xels!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Eli !

Hi @rlx-hype and too much thaaaanks!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Hello @charitycurator and thank you for upvote, comment and for the tips!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome aboard the SS Steemit ship. You are a brave soul to venture coming on board what some would consider to be a sinking ship but trust that those of us here know that while the ship has taken on some water in 2018 we didn't hit any icebergs. This isn't the Titanic and it will survive this rough water we are experiencing right now.
The good part right now is that there are plenty of people here that want you, (yes You ) to succeed. I highly suggest you get involved with some groups on here so you can get to know folks that have the same interests as you so take @crosheille up on her offer to join the #needleworkmonday group. I know @crosheille from another group she is involved with and she is genuine good person and will introduce you around over there.
I also know @brittandjosie and she is involved in plenty of groups that you would fit in with.
Personally I can't offer you to join any of the groups I am in at the moment because they involve being here for a while before you can apply. But once you have been here for a while if you like to play poker hit me up, there is a steem poker league and they are a good group of people as well.
So welcome aboard, no need to put your life jacket on, those folks and many more will make sure you drown out or make you want to jump ship.

Thank you very much @sultnpapper for upvote, comment and for the tips :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome. I do a daily blog know as the Daily Dose of Sultnpapper, stop by and visit sometime if you get a chance.

Aww shucks! Thank you so much for those kind words @sultnpapper! ☺️

welcome ! keep posting ! hardly see ppl does sewing nowadays

PS :
Autopost post from instagram to steem EASILY, new dapp share2steem | Get daily upvotes from s2s and users who activate unique double curation! | Let’s onboard 1% of insta users and show them the possibilities with steem !

Congratulations @itsfall173! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome Elisabeth or Eli
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you. With your cats you could join #caturday and with your sewing #needleworkmonday. So your good to go
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @brittandjosie! Thanks for read and comment my post and for your helpful tips. I'll take a look and join #caturday and #needleworkmonday, no doubt!
I'm really grateful for your time and tips :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44