My Short Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemit!

I'm very happy to be part of this amazing community!

My name is Aida, I am almost 18 years old and I live in Drobeta-Turnu Severin, a small town in Romania where nothing ever happens.


I'm interested in Computer Science, travelling, collecting coins from around the world, photography, TV Series, YouTube and the Germanic languages. I love taking pictures with macro lenses. The human eye is amazing and complex, therefore an incredibly compelling photography subject! 


I've never been keen on sports, but lately I've been trying to make exercise a habit in order to keep away from a sedentary lifestyle.



My long-term goal is to start a YouTube channel and to travel to many amazing places. I also want to be able to speak Dutch fluently, as I find it really interesting and learning new words is always a pleasurable experience.


I am excited to be a member of this community, to learn more about steemit and cryptocurrency and share more posts with you!

Sort:  

Hi @itsaida,your so cute!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit)!!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Stemmit Community. Nice to meet you!

Welcome :)
if you like eye you can see this very good film I Origin
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2884206/combined

Thank you! I've already watched it and really liked it:)

=) one of my favorite movies ^^

welcome itsaida~^^ have a nice day!

Thank you! You too :)

Welcome!
@avellana

Thank you!

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit itsaida, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Thank you!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Welcome!! Hope you enjoy

Thank you:)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

It's good to have you!
"Feel like at home!"
"Tunne end nagu kodus!" - a bit of Estonian there.
I wish you great time exploring this community! You will never want to go back ;)

Thank you!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50