Introducing myself : RebornsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I joined steemit 11 days ago but i never had time to really indtroduce myself to the amazing community on steemit.

My name is Francis i'm from canada where we have snow 6 months a year hehe and my passion is traveling the world like if it was my last day on earth.

I recently found my niche on steemit and i'm happy about my choice because traveling is my real passion and i wanna share it with you guys.

I will be posting travelling itineary for each country i visited and the one i will visit.

image.jpeg

I hope you guys will enjoy my posts.
Have a good day

@itravel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @itravel.. nice username. Very apt to the posts you plan to make. I too love traveling and have visited around 20 countries just in the last 2 years :) That's one every month. Steemit has an excellent travel community and you will find enough support and help in this group. Looking forward to your posts.:)

@gyanibilli thank you, your so positive and i like it, looking forwars for your post too :)

hello, there @itravel
welcome to steemit,where softwork pays. hope you will add Nigeria to
your "to vist" country,that is if you have not visited.
it's an amazing country. ..Click Here for a chace to win big and meet new members.
once more, you are very much welcome.

@arizonawise

Thank you botty i appreciate it, i hope you will enjoy my posts :)

Welcome to Steemit @itravel! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

welcome to steemit family ! VotedUp
feel free to follow me ^^ see you soon

Sure thank you

Welcome! Fellow Canadian here :). (A singer-songwriter if you're interested!). Hope you love it here. It's great! Xx, Kay

Sure i follow everyone who take time to read my post

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Thank you my friend :)

No problem! I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

Hey, Francis! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

I like to help the community growing i followed you for sure

Welcome @itravel to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28