My Introduction

FB_IMG_1515741485782.jpg
My name is Itoro Archibong, one of the mid 90s kids back then.
By birth a full Deltan born at Agbarho, raised at Warri.
By Origin an Akwaibomite from IbionoIbom precisely.
Nigerian!
BeautyPlus_20180111210708_save.jpg
Currently a student in the amazing department of Linguistics, university of Uyo... I'm passed the sophomore level.
Multi talented as created by the creator, a script writer aspiring to hit in the industry soon, a choir girl who can sing and compose songs revealed by The Holy Spirit, a writer generally not just script alone, a talker who's eloquent to represent at any time.
An intellectual being with high IQ😝
BeautyPlus_20180108180049_save.jpg
Accompanied into this world by three siblings, an elder sister, an elder brother and a younger brother.
Brought in by a beautiful mother and Father. Lost dad 2006 and relocated to AkwaIbom State where the hustle began!
Sucks in relationships but best beloved, don't keep girlfriends but girlfriends keep me.
Action lady with a no-nonsense attitude, a church goer, a fun addict, charitable and caring.

Did I forget my statistics?
I'm on the 'I need to work out'shape
Passed average height for a lady
Cream chocolate skin
The visioner's eyeballs, pretty smiles, sexy lips😝 and arranged teeth😂
FB_IMG_1515741511435.jpg
Lover of school politics.. Strong Tuskite. Always in the best aluta spirit I can be.
Best food: Egusi soup and anything, Fried rice.
Hobbies: Singing, writing, traveling, thinking.
Bad sides: Sometimes uncontrollable talkativeness, excessive laughing habit, exaggerated feminism!

Just love it here fellow Steemians!
You know how it's like!
You're gonna get more of me as time goes on.
Thanks For your time.
MuchLove
IMG_0162.JPG

Sort:  

You are welcome,dear. Please explore and have fun. See you around.

welcome to steemit @itoroarchibong, you are beautiful lady. let's work with your own style. Good luck

Welcome to steemit dear

You are welcome Ity dear, have fun

Big fan of all your post. I followed your account. Please read some of my poems and follow back

OK thanks Dear. Doing that right now

Welcome itoro my fellow waffi babe to steemit hope to see more of you here

the holy spirit is our guide for sure

You are highly welcome

Thanks alot. 😘

You are in the right place, explore.

Thanks and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44