This is me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
Wow..I think i'm short of word to say here but i sure have to say somthing..lol
JPEG_8469851730942.jpg
My name is ITORO ISUAEDUEK INIODU a Nigerian form Akwa Ibom state. I am known as a man of many mystries and the GOLDEN VOICE by my friends and as I.T by the ladies..don't get me wrong, i'm no ladies man but...I simply appreciate them
I love to sing, cook, travel, read books, most of all I love making money and having the good things of life.lightcycle.jpg latest-interior-design-trends.jpg083725_4898383700476929633_2_1000_750.jpgThat's why i want to appreciate my good and friend @lordjames for bringing me into the steemit community..I celebrate you bro @lordjames.
I love creativity, anything that looks too common ticjs me off. Don't ask me why, that's just the way it is.
Well i think that's as much as i can write at the moment, and I almost forgot, I'll be participating in the #classroomchallenge contest. Its fun, i guess. And I hope our team wins.
Nice meeting you guys out there

Sort:  
Loading...
Welcome to Steemit @itini the man of mysteries and golden voice. Yup, steemit is the platform of the talented ones. Share us the things your love be it singing, cooking, travel and reading so that we can all learn and benefit from it. I wish you lots of achievements in this community. Good luck!

Thanks and i wish you the best aswell my friend. It's good to be here

nice intro I seen a motorcycle like that one time on television, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-a

Hola,
Thanks alot. Indeed we will make steemit work with every content of ours. I will also upvote you as well..lets do this

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks it's nice to be on board. This may turn out to b the most powerful community ever created.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to steemit itoro

Thanks alot sakhe i appreciate

Good to have you here.

Good to be here. I must confess this is mind blowing

Yeah right. We have been posting on other platforms and received little or no compensation. This is an awesome platform not only to share one's ideas but also to grow one's worth in value and dollars. Hahahaha

Congratulations @itini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01