Hi Introduce My Name Iswandi

Hi steemians..

image

My name iswandi
I came from North Aceh and I was born in a Pante Bahagia, on August 11, 1992. Now I live in pante bahagia village teupin reusep sub district of sawang district of North aceh.

image

I joined in steemit for information from @bangfadhil, as well as a referral to join the community of #nsc.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA.

image

image

thanks to @good-karma for your esteem application

Sort:  

Hello Iswandi, look like there is a very strong steemit community in Aceh, mass adoption of steemit platform is very impressive there. Welcome on steemit , have fun!
Upvoted.

thank you for visiting my friend's introduction

Is that a museum on one of the background of your photo?
Welcome to steemit by the way. =)

photo above mosque background.

Selamat datang di platform ini, anda memilih platform yang hebat ini tidak salah pilih. Kami siap membantu anda

salam bergabung di steaamit

Ia bg. Makasih sudah menerima saya bergabung dlm steemit dan nsc

ci bantu peugeut accunt saboh ke bg brondong.

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Hello and welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I hope you'll have a lot of fun out here :)

Iya... Saya sangat senang dengan steemit ini. Makasih ia bro

welcome on board

it is the nice post

YOUR WELCOME TO STEEMIT SIR,FB_IMG_15147403541515314.jpgam happy for you

hello @iswandiamkep and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33