introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hai stemians. . .!!!
IMG_20180402_211609_HDR.jpg

Hi steemit, introduce my name ispandi I come from aceh I was born in banda aceh, on 03 october 1993. Now I live in hamlet pante village gampong raya kec peusangan bireuen district, I graduated from polytechnic lhokseumawe country majoring in computer informatics engineering in 2016. Now I work in social service, as a staffing staff in a state-owned company from 2017 until now. I am very happy with what challenges are given from the head of my field, I like the challenge. I am the third child of 4 siblings. My hobby is ball.

"bahasa indonesia"
perkenalkan nama saya ispandi
Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di banda aceh, pada 03 oktober 1993. Sekarang saya tinggal di dusun pante desa gampong raya dagang kec peusangan kabupaten bireuen, saya lulusan dari politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik informatika komputer pada tahun 2016.
Sekarang saya bekerja di dinas sosial , sebagai staff kepegawaian disuatu perusahaan BUMN dari tahun 2017 sampai sekarang. saya sangat senang dengan tantangan apa yang diberika dari kepala bidang saya , saya suka dengan tantangan.
saya anak ketiga dari 4 bersaudara.hobi saya bermaen bola.
Bravo steemit indonesia

Sort:  

Hi and welcome @ispandi, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

yes i want to join you
please guide me


Welcome to Steem @ispandi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks for the instructions

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

good thanks you

welcome to steemit, I hope you always happy and successful in steemit.thanks

IMG-20180324-WA0006.jpg

Great post, I enjoyed ..!!

Do not forget check in the best post of @ziapase ..!

You are confident and strong and charming. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

ok thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55