You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indroduce yourself: Islandprincess

No,thank you for taking time to read. Yes i have a lot to tell about myself but for now thats the only thing that i can share. My english is not that good tho i only learned it from watching tv. Although i have worked for 2 american based call centers (directtv atnt and Xbox microsoft) so i guess im not that bad. Yes i see my mother and my step dad every once and awhile. I get to fly to them when i get a chance and them to me too.

Sort:  

That's great you get to see your mother once in awhile. One thing I have been meaning to ask you is what fashion designers do you admire or follow?

Hmmm loads.. i like the chloe aesthetic its a french brand. One of my fave is Rei kawakubo. 😁

It is amazing how much of the great fashion comes from Paris. The Metropolitan Museum here in New York has an exhibition of Kawakubo's work going on right now. While not exclusively a clothing fashion icon, Michael Kors has a home he lives in part of the year, in the same town as me. I have never seen him here, but it would be great to meet him someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31