Hallo Steemit , I am very happy to meet with you And I give you information about me

Hello my friends and loved ones all over the world, I am very happy to meet you.
My name is Islam, I am 20 years old, I am not married, I am from Egypt, especially in Upper Egypt. I study at Sohag University.
In the third grade in a basic education college.
And joined her to my nest in young children.
Follow me to get to know Egypt and its beauty and splendor and the most beautiful places and ancient civilizations.

fraser-island-sand-super-7.jpg
2.jpgt.pngegypt-1134885.jpgi.jpgindex.jpegfraser-island-sand-super-7.jpg![egypttodayبحيرات1.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmZxzC5Jb4VBMWs9tA1Z2hJPogC7s6b47VZVoHxBhcMgkQ/egypttoday%D8%A8%D8%AD%D9%8A%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA1.jpg).JPG

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your journey in this communitas,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
thank you

Welcome to steemit!!

Ahla w sahla Islam, I am from Lebanon :)) followed you

Welcome aboard! Here is an amazing place for everyone and you can easily make it here. Here are few tips that'll help you:

  • Follow people (most people will follow back)
  • Upvote (your posts will get upvoted too)
  • resteem people's posts (keep doing this and your post will get resteemed too and that means more exposure and reward)

Good luck!

You have been followed
My friend continued my page

Hey what's up dear, nice post u made welcome to steemit.. Full steem ahead lets steemit

your country looks amazing ! welcome here ! check my page for photography if you can ! cheers !

Welcome to steemit!
This is a great community!
I am @himal !

welcome Islamebda to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

ok
You have been followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62