Lottery with Steem Dollars Rewards. Every 2 Hours 💸

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there guys! I am Viktoria and I am on Steemit sharing stories about my life and life of my golden retriever pup Mr. Oliver. As I already managed to earn some money here, I wanna help u start them earning too.

IMG_2153.JPG

I am going to handle lotteries every 2 hours I am here on Steemit, of course besides the time I sleep.

THE RULES ❗️❗️❗️

When you see the post named "Lottery #1. Free Steem Dollars." you should do the following:

  1. Follow my account ‼️
  2. Upvote the post ‼️
  3. Leave a comment under the post with a random number from 1 to 100. ‼️
  4. Wait for 2 hours until the winner will be chosen using Random. org. Whose number will be the closest, the one will win 0.1 SBD. If there will be several people who choose the same number, each one will get 0.1 SBD ‼️

The winner of each lottery will get 0.1 steem dollar on its acoount. The more popularity the lottery will gain, the more free steem dollars I will pay. Every day I plan to raise the prize sum for 0.1 SBD.

Good luck guys 🏅🏅🏅

This post also works as a lottery 🏆
You should do everything I mentioned in the rules chapter, in addition RESTEEM this post. Resteeming is necessary just this time, because I wanna more people know about this contest.

Good luck my lovely Steemitians 💎

Sort:  

Good luck everyone. ;)

57

hello im ralph nice to meet you, im following commenting and resteeming as we speak, i hope you have a wonderful day :)

I see u do) thanks)

Updates!!!

U should leave in the comment number from 1 to 100. The closest one to determined by random.org will win!

Sorry and thanks!

Hi to all the participants of the Lottery #1 👋🏻

We have got the first winner, and it is @ralph-rennoldson. Sincere gongrats to you, buddy 🥇🎉🏆 Hope to see you taking part in the lottery next time ✌🏻

19970792_1613495338661347_764120432_n.jpg

14, i really like your golden retriever

Thanks a lot 🐶 U are in the contest now))

Thanks! You are in game!

great ideea , i'll follow your account as i love dogs . hope more dog stories will come .SAM_2364.JPG High paw!

Wow. Your dog is cutie.

If u want to take part in lottery, u should resteem the post. Let me know as u are done

I see u do) welcome to lottery)

Updates!!!

U should leave in the comment number from 1 to 100. The closest one to determined by random.org will win!

Sorry and thanks!

Cool! U are in the contest now!

Very nice photo :) 35

Thanks) u should also resteem this post to take part. Let me know as you are done with it

You are from Ukraine? Very nice, I also live there ))

please follow back

Hi there!

Updates!!!

U should leave in the comment number from 1 to 100. The closest one to determined by random.org will win!

Sorry and thanks!

lets say 28!! okay?

Cool idea. Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

U should also resteem this post to take part in the lottery) let me know as u do)

OK. done already

I see) u are welcome)

Updates!!!

U should leave in the comment number from 1 to 100. The closest one to determined by random.org will win!

Sorry and thanks!

Whats up mate, hope ure doing great.. Big steem ahead lets steemit

If u want to take part in this lottery, you should resteem the post. Let me know as you do)

Updates!!!

U should leave in the comment number from 1 to 100. The closest one to determined by random.org will win!

Sorry and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55