Perkenalan Diri/Introduce my self

Halo Steamian! Semoga selalu dalam kondisi sehat dan dapat melakukan aktivitas keseharian seperti biasanya, dan semoga hari ini lebih baik dari kemarin.
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman semua, sebagai bentuk verifikasi penggunaan akun steemit. IMG20180207164026.jpg

Nama lengkap saya Iskandar, nama panggilan saya Kandar, akun steemit saya @iskandar89, saya resmi menggunakan steemit pada tanggal 29 januari 2018. Saya Tinggal di Desa Paloh Punti, Kecamatan Muara Satu, Kota Lhokseumawe, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia, lahir pada tanggal 22 Agustus 1989. Pendidikan formal yang pernah saya tempuh adalah Sekolah Dasar (SD) Negeri 5 Padang Sakti Kota Lhokseumawe, Lalu saya melanjutkan pendidikan di Pesantren Modern Misbahul Ulum Paloh Kota Lhokseumawe hingga lulus sekolah Madrasah Aliah (MA) pada tahun 2008, Saya memiliki berbagai macam hobi yang saya senangi, contohnya seperti mencoba sesuatu hal yang baru, membaca, olah raga dan seni bela diri.DSC04399.JPG

Setelah lulus dari Madrasah Aliah (MA), Saya meneruskan pendidikan ke jenjang berikutnya di universitas Al-Muslim Matang Geulumpangdua Kabupaten Bireun pada tahun 2008, Jurusan Fakultas Ilmu Pendidikan (FKIP) dengan program study Bahasa inggris. Selama menjadi mahasiswa saya juga bekerja paruh waktu sebagai tukang pangkas rambut, di Batuphat Timur tepatnya di depan Kapolsek. Pertengahan tahun 2013 akhirnya saya membuka kedai pangkas rambut milik saya sendiri di simpang line Padang Sakti Kota Lhokseumawe. Pada tahun 2013 juga saya menyelesaikan pendidikan Strata satu (S1) di universitas tersebut, kemudian saya mengajar di sebuah Pesantren Madinatuddiniyah Jabal Nur Paloh Lada, kecamatan Dewantara Kabupaten Aceh Utara.DQmXTzXGj32dHupk4MDg2Wit8GpTYj2PzCm3aiGT22x3fi8_1680x8400.jpg

Di pesantren tersebut saya mengajar pelajaran Bahasa inggris dan olah raga, selain itu saya juga merangkap sebagai guru ekstrakurikuler bidang seni bela diri Pencak Silat Tapak Suci. Seni bela diri ini sangat digemari oleh siswa-siswa di di sekolah ini, beberapa diantara mereka sudah pernah berntanding dan meraih medali emas di tingkat nasional. Tahun 2017 saya membuka sebuah usaha warung kopi (TS COFFEE) di kawasan Blang Pulo jalan Medan-Banda Aceh, tepatnya di depan makam Putro Neng Kota Lhokseumawe.

Saya mengetahui info tentang steemit dari teman saya yang bernama @saini88. Dia juga pernah menulis tentang kepribadian saya di blog steemitnya yang diberikan judul ISKANDAR. Pada awal mulanya, saya tidak mengetahui apapun tentang steemit. Lalu Dia mulai menjelaskan kepada saya tentang apa itu steemit. Dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung dan memulai membuat karya tulis melalui steemit.
Setelah melakukan proses pendaftaran dan menunggu konfirmasi dari pihak steemit akhirnya pada tanggal 29 januari 2018 saya menerima email bahwa saya sudah diterima untuk bergabung di steemit, semoga melalui platform ini saya bias berbagi karya-karya tulis,fotografi dan hal-hal menarik lainnya tentang dunia pendidikan, dan kegiatan-kegiatan sehari-hari dengan teman-teman semua. Salam sukses selalu @iskandar89

English
Hello Steamian! Hopefully always in a healthy condition and can perform daily activities as usual, and hopefully today better than yesterday. On this occasion I will introduce myself to all my friends, as a form of verifying the use of steemit accounts.

My full name Iskandar, my nickname Kandar, my steemit account @ iskandar89, I officially used steemit on 29 January 2018. I live in Paloh Punti Village, Muara Satu Sub-district, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia, born on 22 August 1989. The formal education I had taken was Elementary School 5 Padang Sakti Kota Lhokseumawe, Then I continued my education at Modern Pesantren Misbahul Ulum Paloh Lhokseumawe City until graduated from Al-Madrasah Aliah (MA) School in 2008, I have various hobbies which I like, for example like trying something new, reading, sports and martial arts.

After graduating from Aliah Madrasah (MA), I continued my education to the next level at Al-Muslim Matang Geulumpangdua University of Bireun District in 2008, Department of Education Faculty (FKIP) with English study program. During my time as a student I also work part time as a barber, in Batuphat Timur precisely in front of Kapolsek. Mid 2013 I finally opened my own barber shop at the intersection line Padang Sakti Lhokseumawe City. In 2013 I also finished my undergraduate (S1) education at the university, then I taught at a Madinatuddiniyah Madinatuddiniyah Jabal Nur Paloh Lada School, Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh District.

DQmSjxDUZuDoY5dHzLZ6myvki22t1Sm499UJEjMF6R5FZNg_1680x8400.jpg

In this pesantren I teach English lessons and sports, but I also also acted as an extracurricular teacher in the martial arts of Pencak Silat Tapak Suci. This martial art is very popular with students in this school, some of whom have already won and won gold medals at the national level. In 2017 I opened a coffee shop (TS COFFEE) in Blang Pulo street Medan Banda Aceh, precisely in front of the grave of Putro Neng Kota Lhokseumawe.

DQmVq2H2kmrUwJqkGb5qNvsRiim8UJrUBEbc5VahD32o8xb_1680x8400.jpg

I know info about steemit from my friend named @ saini88. He also wrote about my personality on his steemit blog given the title ISKANDAR. In the beginning, I did not know anything about steemit. Then He started to explain to me what a steemit is. And I got interested to join and start writing through steemit.
After registering and waiting for confirmation from steemit finally on 29 january 2018 I received an email that I have been accepted to join in steemit, hopefully through this platform I can share my writings, photography and other interesting things about the world of education, and daily activities with all friends. Successful greeting is always @ iskandar89.
IMG20180226105421.jpg

DSC05750.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Good luck welcome to steemit

Hi @iskandar89 . Nice to meet you. You are a biker?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iskandar mark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Welcome to Steem @iskandar89.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Selamat bergabung di steemit saudaraku, semangat dan tetap fokus, karena di steemit kita mesti berjuang. Jangan berharap Upvote dari orang lain.
Salam sahabat steemian.

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya dan pencerahannya

Sama-sama bg, saya juga di steemit masih belajar dan mengasah kembali bakat menulis saya.

good post brother, I invite you to know my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65