Hello Steemit! I'm Back!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5689.jpg

Yes, I know its only been a week but this past week I've been getting my life straight. Sometimes you need to step back, evaluate, and regroup. Some major changes are shifting in my life and I'm just learning as I grow. I have 320 amazing followers right now and I hope as I share more about myself, my ambitions, and my passions that you will share, comment, and resteem! So allow me to Reintroduce myself.

My stage name is Veronica Cooper.
but please call me Vee.
(Yes, My birth name is Jazmyn... Shsss dont tell anybody)
Read about How I got My Stage name in one of my older post!
https://steemit.com/blog/@iseeyouvee/how-i-got-the-name-veronica-cheryl-blossom-cooper-1522194176-9303937

20150404_151542.jpg

I am old enough to know better but young enough not to care. I was born in the city of Vegas but I moved around a lot growing up so I have lived in a multitude of cities. In the beginning of 2018, I relocated to Los Angeles, CA to advance my Music Career. Being an independent music artist has its ups and downs and I hope to share many of these things with you on my adventure.

IMG_8839.JPG

Recent news about my Mixtape "Wheres Vee". It charted on the Billboards for several weeks for Heatseekers, Hip-hop Album Sales, and Rap Album Sales. Honestly one of the best birthday surprises I could have ever dreamed of. Honestly, without my fans and supporters, I'm not sure I would have made it this far! Thier support is motivation to keep pushing the dream. Below are some links to find my music if you're interested!
21751665_1314128598695853_8435602917539576250_n.jpg

I have been a photographer for many years now. I even studied it in college which I personally believe was a waste but don't tell the kids that. I dabbled in lifestyle, sports, wedding, and JCpennys photo studio(lol) but my favorite was always fashion. I always loved the idea of whatever crazy idea that came to my mind I was able to put in 1 image. Every model I had the opportunity to work with made me a better photographer. I worked with a few models who went off to be Ford and Whilamina models. I look forward to sharing past and future images with you all.
10152207670368207.jpg
10151260062838207.jpg

WHY STEEMIT?
download (1).jpeg

  1. Facebook really annoys me more and more every min. The site was so great when I 1st joined but in the past 3 years, it has been filled with more ads and less visibility to those who want to connect. I have an Artist page with them which I now have to pay if I post something or it will not get viewed by any of my supporters. This is terribly annoying.

  2. @timcliff said it best: The content that has value is entirely up to the users. Every user can upvote content they like, and the platform will decide who gets paid based on the amount of upvotes they receive. The more upvotes a post receives, the more it will potentially make. ( Besides for Bots and the those who just abuse everything they touch the site has been a great platform for me. ) Upvotes from users with more influence in the platform are worth more. (This makes me feel as if what I like and dislike actually matter to the community!

  3. My renewed fondness for cryptocurrency. Started with Musicoin and has lead me to Steem!

00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


11111.jpg

social-media-icons-2.png
@ISeeYouVee
Website-
https://www.ISeeYouVee.com
Youtube-
https://www.Youtube.com/VeronicaCooperMusic
Spotify-
https://open.spotify.com/artist/05LnKE8iawdUg3pmxmtJbu
Musicoin-
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x55ab30f28beb6f232aa0813c6d13b54584d0fad1

Shout out to my followers! Special Shout out to those who comment and upvote my post all the time!
@Themightyvolcano @whyerror @cutnazla
@travelfusion @ifunnymemes @jaroot
@gank @strainwhisperers @wahyudios

{By the way I have an Amazing Roommate and Sister who I just helped sign up for steemit! Go Follow her @WhoisTyler}
26731109_10213498860883409_8105101204434172030_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back. You have been missed. We are glad you have chosen Steemit over Facebook. Thanks for sharing all these great pics. Congratulations on all your success including the billboards. Keep up the great work.

Welcome to Steem Community @iseeyouvee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags


Welcome to Steem @iseeyouvee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are beautiful. Love the photos here.

Welcome Vee! Hope you'll post some of your music videos here

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Welcome back. You are grooving.

Welcome to Steemit iseeyouvee. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76