Hi guys my name is Isaiah and this is my intro blog.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1514997443499_1.jpg

I'm a student and a gamer.

P_20171020_181331_1.jpg

I really like playing computer games like Dota2

images.png

and other computer games. I started playing computer when I was 10 and my first game i played is CounterStrike, it was fun playing computer games with my brother and my friends, we have so much good memories about playing Counter Strike

images (2).jpg

But one day me and my brother discovered Dota1

images (3).jpg

We started learning how to play dota properly, stop me my brother and my friends learned how to play dota and we started playing competitive dota. We joined tournaments and betgames and our first tournament won so we join tournament every time but sadly our road is not very good for us and lose all games so we decided to stoo playing Dota1. One day I saw a picture of Dota2!

images.png

on Facebook

download.png

and invited my brother and friends to play Dota2 together. Dota2 world is so much fun so we started to play competitve again. My friend Alex!

FB_IMG_1515299421744.jpg

created our first team Warriors, we practiced everyday so that our teamwork will improve. Our team Warriors won the first game of the tournament but then we met the team ROG and they completely destroyed us. Our whole team was very sad but I started joking and everyone laughed!

download.jpg

so we go home happy and smiling again. I was watching videos on Youtube !

images (1).png

and I saw a video about Online Job. I'm curious about it, I searched on the internet about Online Job and my neighbor introduced to me Steemit!

images (2).png

and I started learning just now. I want to make money and help my parents, please help me guys to learn here😊 Ty guys.!
I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for being an inspiration to a lot of steemians❤

images (4).jpg

ty for teaching me @long888 and @lebron26 such good ppl❤

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem.. !

Ty dude😊 pleasure to meet you😆

Hi, welcome to steemit since you mention you are a gamer there are lots of members here who can relate to you. =)
Do good and keep it up!

@purepinay Gosh😍 kapwa gamer❤ follow po kita, Gaming is life po mam Ty po mam😍😍

Loading...

Welcome to steemit Isaiah. This is a good start. I'm happy we're on the same team #steemitachievers. We can learn more as the days pass by, so just be patient, things will only get better from hereon. :)

Ty mam😊 you're a sweet girl.

Welcome to SteemIt! Hope to hear more about your life!

Ty mam, ofcourse mam😊

Welcome to the family! I enjoy gaming also and I look forward to reading your content!

Ty sir😊 Gaming is life sir, read my blogs sir you will enjoy my gaming moments for sure.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to Steemit! 🤗💚

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Okay ty mam/sir😊

Nice on @isaiahkenneth hope you get used on using markdown so you can make better posts.

A good way to start your year.

I just edited all the mistakes mam😊 ty for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45