My little summary

Hello my name is Isabella I have 19 years old and I am currently in Lima Peru

I have always been a very calm person, something odious but very funny ...
as a child I loved spending time with my family and playing with my cousins.

whenever I was drinking my breakfast I liked to do while watching television,
I loved listening to my dad's records, I had many records (The beatles, Guns and roses, bee gees among others)

when I got to go to school it was not easy the first day I thought my mom I had left, it was very sad, every time I went I was just waiting for the time to go home and be with my family.

Also had adventures with my cousins ​​had a huge backyard could we invent that we were in enchanted forests or in space, were good times. After I was growing up I saw how boring it was to be great and I also lived through the adolescent crisis.

I thought that it was only the adults who were inventing, but it really was that way. as well as when I fall in love for the first time that nonsense, in short another summary of my serious that I am very dreamer and I also hope to achieve many of my goals such as graduate, travel the world, be polyglot, have a beautiful family with the person I love, have my own business and a farm. I want my parents to feel very proud ...

In my blog I will talk to you and I will show different topics of personal interest such as The wonders of the universe, nature and its importance, The history of the world, cultures of countries, make up, a theme that we all like food and my favorite recipes.

Something also that I am passionate about are languages since I was a child I studied English and through the time I woke up in my interest in languages such as French, Portuguese, German and Korean, a person who knows many languages is great.

Photography, music, animals, fashion and art.

Thank you and I will be preparing my next post.

Sort:  

Well welome to steemit isabelladream.
I can't believe you know so many languages.
I hope you enjoy your stay here!

Welcome to Steem

Hey @isabelladream. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Welcome to Steem, @isabelladream!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

excellent, continue like this. You will achieve everything that you propose

@isabelladream, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello I am @ music-curation and today I come to offer you a service where your post can increase considerably 25% Sando resteem your post to more than 1,700 followers + 25 positive upvotes you just have to send 0.500 sbd or 0.300 steem and so dare resteem your post and get more profits

You are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45