introduce my self - IRWAN SYAHPUTRA,ST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS OF ALL STEEMIANS.

on this occasion I would like to introduce myself back. because I am new and have to learn for myself about what is steemit and its supporters. forgive me if there are still many shortcomings because I am new. my name is IRWAN SYAHPUTRA, ST I was born in lhokseumawe on 22 july 1984. lhokseumawe is a city in aceh-indonesia which become oil and gas producer. I was educated at malikussale lhokseumawe university in civil engineering department. and I completed it for six years. so now i am a civil enggineer.

during my college days I was involved in extracurricular activities. I am active as a student of nature lovers and do a lot of mountain climbing throughout Indonesia. I've made the climb to the mountain semeru, gede pangrango mountain, dempo mountain, mountain burni telong, mount seulawah, mountain burni geureudong and others. I also served as chairman of the executive faculty of engineering faculty

on the occurrence of earthquake and tsunami in aceh I with my friends are also actively involved in the assistance of refugees and evacuation of victims of the tsunami. we do that for six months.

've also worked in various local and international companies including ZARATEX. NV. an oil and gas exploration company in aceh. now I already have two companies engaged in civil engineering consultant. ie cv. Alfafa engineers and cv. arctech engineers.

I joined the steemitarmy87 community with friends @sofda, @ academix87, @ steemitmama87, @muliaeko, @jufni, @harisbeuh, @edoe, and others. we hope steemit can be a fun place for all of us. thanks to @soda who has become my best friend of this new hobbies, yes steemit ... ALWAYS KEEP STEEMIT ON

this is a bit of an introduction from me ... I will be surprised in the next section







Sort:  

Welcome :-) you just have a new follower

Thank you for your support in my post

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

thanks i hope steemit could be a nice place for me ...

i am sure there are many beautiful things to share about aceh and indonesia about nature and also your interests in science. peace and continued success !

thank you for your support .. i will try to share the best .. i am interested in mapping biodiversity.

we are steemit army....we are brotherhood...

We are all steemians

A new Steemian :-) hello @irwanumpal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you..i will follow you
.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @irwanumpal. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

thank you cheebe

Bienvenido amigo! te espero por mi Blog https://steemit.com/men/@eduardourbina Upvote para usted, gran Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41