You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stupid Awesome Potato

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I like your sense of humor, and also nice pictures to go along with the post (quite an eclectic collection of books you have there, uh? From Orwell to George R. R. Martin).

Hope you have fun posting here, at first takes a while to get established, but there are lots of cool people here posting great content. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. And I loved the way you used punctuation so perfectly. I am loving steemit until now, and can't wait to sit properly and figure it all out, and read all the cool stories.

And I will reply to that book comment, once I google what "eclectic" means. :p
Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48