Hello Steemit. Better late than never!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am a gamer and biker living in Thailand, My name is Clovis I am 16 year old, speak french, english and thai, I will post on steemit in english and maybe in #fr

I would like to thank my dad @olisan for introducing me to steemit.
I'm here on steemit to spend time to learn everything about cryptocurrencies and to transmit my new knowledge to all my teenage computer addict friends, that are currently wasting time (as I did) on social media sites like facebook twitter reddit and some meme sites.
IMG_2128.JPG

My projects on steemit are to post content about video games, my motorcycle adventures and computer accessory.
I will also do some motovlogs in the future when I can afford an action camera, which I'll post on youtube and share on steemit.

IMG_2102.JPG
Riding is my second main passion, The ability to be able to go where ever you want to, feel the wind the bike is an amazing experience each time you get on the saddle.

IMG_1795.JPG
Also would like to thank my sister @littlewhale for motivating me to join the steem community.

Hope you enjoyed my presentation, thanks for reading.
If you are interested in gaming and motorcycle content, follow me @Irigon
See you soon and Steem on !

Sort:  

Welcome! @irigon

Thanks for your welcome @jocra

you are still earlier than most, welcome

Hi @doitvoluntarily, considering the fact that my dad, my mom and my little sis @littlewhale are already posting on steemit for months... I feel a little bit shy. Thanks for commenting, I saw that you have a lot of quality content, will follow.

Welcome. Looking forward to your posts.

Thank you for your warm welcome and follow be ready for great stuff, follow you back.

Hey Clovis, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you! @demotruk I like the spirit from Irish people.

Super Cool @irigon, I think we have many things in common, I am sure to Follow you!
Follow me to fully experience LIFE through travels and troubles: Wild sports, family and criptocurrencies fullfill my free time. Steem On!

Thanks @marcosespes1 for your cool welcome!

Salut, allez viens faire grossir la communauté fr !

welcome to steemit @irigon

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Thanks! @ogochukwu. I'll have a look at the 50 word story contest

welcome to steemit @irigon. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank you for your welcome and follow @frank4jesus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54