introduceyourself

image
Good morning everyone, let me here to introduce who I am. My name is muhammad irhamy, I was born in aceh on 04 april 2000 Now I am living in an integrated dayah madinatuddiniyah jabal nur

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like sherina adventures and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with family. I am one of three brothers, I have a younger sister and a younger brother who is still in high school. My father was a workshop worker. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything.

That's all I can say about myself. Thanks.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @irhamy05!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome, muhammad irhamy! Glad you joined us! You seem very friendly. :) Which is your favorite book? Hope we connect. Followed

I am into motivation, awareness, healthy lifestyle and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Gagah that steemians nyo sidro

selamat datang, anda sangat luar biasa
kami sangat senang dengan bergabungnya anda. jangan lupa untuk membuat postingan selanjutnya :)

dan juga jangan lupa untuk mengikuti saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61