Introductory Post about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone is steemit friends! Introduce my name irhamna daughter nana call, I am 21 years old and I am an Indonesian country living in the most tip of Indonesia province which is Aceh province.
I am the second child of 4 siblings and I am finishing college at one of the universities in aceh that is UNSYIAH university and I majored in business economics.
I think the department of business economics is one of the common majors and many people love it because it is easy in terms of lesson majors is also easy in terms of getting employment
Being a student is the most fun thing for me, because with menabahnya knowledge and insight also increase our friends and new teachers.
Students are filling positive things for me besides we can build relationships masadepan we also can develop in the positive things in the organization.

Hobby! Talking about my hobby may be almost the same as other women in general, the hobby is happy with photographed, because by taking pictures I was able to see myself clearly and sayapun happy after taking my good moments with my friends, friends, family and girlfriend often upload it to social media like facebook and instagram.
I am very excited to discover the world of Steemit and think that I will start with the true self-knowledge.

*** Just a few introductions of myself I hope you can accept it and do not forget to follow my account @irhamnaputri45 ***

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

hai irhamna follow @pujaisma

Welcome to the Steem World! Such a nice picture of you!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to Steemit!

great post, welcome to steemit
i will follow you. and follow me @shony

please check my post :

https://steemit.com/pet/@shony/the-little-friend

Congratulations @irhamnaputri45! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56