My First Post On Steemit. How Many Upvote I will Get

Hello steemian.
How are u doing?
Hopefully u are all doing well
Alright, let me intriducemyself, my name is Irfan Habibi. I live from Aceh and now Im a student of Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry.

FB_IMG_1517457676733.jpg

Sort:  

Selamat datang di Steemian.
Jgn lupa follow me...

welcome to steemit irfan ..

Welcome to steemit. Selamat berkarya di steemit .

welcome here irfanhabibi
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70