To The Powerful WORLD!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Aye, Aye motherfuckers!!! This is the shit which is gonna be rollin' in the future!!!
I welcome myself and you in this tax-free WORLD.
Just to know what you'll be seeing on my feed space is a lot of my travel, different types of pot, a lot of other things which may or may not make sense.
That's all for now, we'll keep in touch!!! adios amigos...!!! FULL POWER!!
POWER to alll!

"Don't underestimate the POWER of the word POWER."

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello Irfaan - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Irfaan,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Irfaan !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

this boost is powered by @gwapology welcome =D

Welcome to Steem @irfaan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Irfaan
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

@bwin there is nothing on your blog. Spam account.

welcome to steemit! It seems like you have a lot of energie haha! upvoted and followed.

Welcome @irfaan, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Welcome to Steemit @irfaan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52