Introduction

Hello Steemit,

I am a football analyzer (soccer), my account will mostly treat about betting and football news.

I am a football lover since I was a kid, I am a fanatic of the french team Olympique de Marseille. Because I am living in Thailand I am used to stay awake until 3 am to watch my team playing. My national team is of course France, I deeply believe that we are going to win the next World Cup in Russia. We have a lot of good players and a skillful coach. Unfortunately he didn't select my favorite player Karim Benzema for the last games. Even though, I hope he will change his mind and let him join the team for the last call.


In this profile I will pick a game that I will predict, and also I will show you all the details about it. Every prediction will include a probability in percentage based on many factors.

Due to the fact that it is a prediction you can't blame me for any mistakes in the outcome of the matches/results.

Please do not hesitate to let me know what you think about it and comment in case you would like to add something.

Tity

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ipredict4u! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @ipredict4u welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @yanzie.

thank you <3

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

hey @vinzie1 , thank you so much i really appreciate that :) . I am so motivated to talk about football and try the best i can to predict games .


Welcome to Steem @ipredict4u.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Football can be fun to play. Thank for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018. Take care.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn , Happy Easter .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45