Hello I am Klau managing the @iOnArt blog during the @globalschool :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

My name is Klau, I'm 19 years old and I live in Hungary, and learning in the Kós Károly Vocational Art School!

41598642_1074027906097530_6350171213708394496_n.jpg

Thanks for the erasmus+ program , i'll spend 3 week in Vienna!

41440941_10212891495986109_5187733895524646912_n.jpg

As for hobbies I really like painting and drawing, reading or watching series in the TV. My favourite series Supernatural and Game of Thrones. My further uploads will be illustration, pencil drawings, paintings. I am looking forward to exchange ideas and stories with all of you!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard

Hoping your best posts. Good luck.

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

heeh my friendz....i'm 100% human...so i like to follow you,If anyone like to follow me,Then i will followback all of my followers 100% you...Make a reply for this comment..,,then i can found who followed me.Thank you

Good job.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

hi @ionart .. welcome to steemit .. like you, I also love to see winchester brothers kicking some demon butt in supernatural series and who doesnt like Game of thrones ?☺️ btw.. since you are new to this community, I wanted to share an article with you where you will find all the necessary tips and tricks to be successful in steemit. do follow me if you like the article.. all the best to you..cheers !!

here is the link https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ionart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the amazing crypto world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content and keep engaging with community to make a happy stay. Patience and Persistance is the key to success here. Hope you have a pleasant stay . ...Steem on.!
Upvoted

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello you are welcome to steem


Welcome to Steem @ionart.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69