Hello I am Bella managing the @inyoursteem blog during the @globalschool

én.JPG

Hello,

my name is Izabella Orosz. I am 17 years old. I live in Nyíregyháza in the east of Hungary, in Szabolcs county, with my mother and my little sister. I live in a house with garden. I like it here because it is close to nature. I am studying at a Károly Kós Vocational Art School. My favourite subject is Art. I can draw digitally, and I can use CorelDraw, Autodesk Sketchbook, a little Photoshop, Indesign and Illustartor.

I have short brown hair and brown eyes. I am not tall. I wear simple clothes, my favorite colors are blue and black.

My friends think of me, I'm friendly, kind, helpful, understanding and funny. But I'm also sensitive, curious and a bit lazy too.

When I graduate, I would like to go to university, but I don't know what I want to be when I grow up. In my free time I often play video games with my friends. Sometimes I watch movies. I am enjoying to paint on canvas. I like reading books and I love going out with my friends. I am interested in taking photos of the nature.

photo.png

Thank you for the attention and support! :)

Izabella managing @inyoursteem
September 11th, Vienna.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @inyoursteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Wish you power and desire to stay here. Patience is the best virtue. Success!

i like your pictures :) Very nice ^^

I really enjoyed your post! :) Welcome!

Warm greetings! Nice introduction of yourself! :)

Welcome to Steem, @inyoursteem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Cool works!!:)

Welcome! Wish you power and desire to stay here. Patience is the best virtue. Success!

Well done, I am proud of our working group! ;)

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84