Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steem @invit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Hi @invit,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Glad to see you @Invit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Its really cool! :)

Hey! You have a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Pretty in pink [upvoted] ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49