You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am iang

Hello Iang!!!
Welcome! so grateful to have you on Steemer teams!
This is truly an incredible time for those willing to put the time in to understand and be part of this amazing movement.
One thing that I would suggest is that you try to respond to those who reach out and take their time to say hello and reference other Steemers who who be a great part of your community. It is something that was told to me, and Steemers really appreciate the requited interest! If we are here, then we are part of a privileged group of early, early adopters...way ahead of the curve...
I look forward to more of your wisdom and excitement!!!
I voted and I'm following now! Thank you!!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks, you're asking a lot from this old INTJ who just likes to hide away on his island... Are you in NYC? There will be many of is at the Consensus/Token event.

I can't afford the tix, but asked Dan if he could donate...if so, I'll go....
I would love to....I'm so into this...my friends, the ones who don't make fun of me, think I'm plugged into the Matrix...I tell them that it is more reality than the one they're living...haha

Ah, so you took the red pill...

photo.png

Couldn't resist the chance ... fave concept!

yes sir!!!! Of course!!! Here we are!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79