I Have Officially Joined The SteemWaves Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Important Update:

This is a public announcement that I have officially joined the SteemWaves community!


What does this mean?

This means that going forward, I will officially be making SteemWaves the official token to which I cater this blog towards in order to help foster this new currency's adoption. My objective is to help give the currency value through this blog and through the influence (read Steem Power) that I maintain.

How this is achieved will largely be through increased rewards opportunities for my followers. I plan to host free STEEM and SBD giveaways, contests, and other games for the holders of SteemWaves. SteemWaves will largely become the brand currency to which I hope to foster a more active engagement from my follower base.

I look forward to what lies ahead! Follow me and prepare to get some SteemWaves in order to partake in the benefits to come! You can refer to my prior post to learn more about the currency: https://steemit.com/steemwaves/@investingpennies/what-is-steemwaves

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @investingpennies! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42